Frightmare HQ dives into September’s Releases from Vinegar Syndrome!

00:00 – Intro
00:25 – Memorial Valley Massacre
04:53 – Killing Birds
10:40 – Spellcaster
14:43 – Grave Robbers

Join our Patreon for EXCLUSIVE content and more at

Like what you see? Tip Loyd and Charles here:

If you enjoy this video please Like, Subscribe, and Share!

Visit our website at for Official Frightmare HQ merchandise and more!

Vinegar Syndrome September Releases – Opening and Overview