Yes! Once you have sold your ticket then the seller and buyer both need to email us. The original ticket will be deleted and a new one will be generated for the buyer.
ATTN: Deadline is this Friday, April 27th for us to change it in our system. Anything you sell or transfer after that date you will have to pick up your purchases yourself and give them to the buyer at the event.